ikiwiki/Wiki.git
7 days ago(no commit message) master
kaleb [Tue, 27 Sep 2022 11:34:28 +0000 (07:34 -0400)] 

9 days ago(no commit message)
kaleb [Sun, 25 Sep 2022 02:33:32 +0000 (22:33 -0400)] 

9 days ago(no commit message)
kaleb [Sun, 25 Sep 2022 02:33:14 +0000 (22:33 -0400)] 

9 days ago(no commit message)
kaleb [Sun, 25 Sep 2022 02:30:37 +0000 (22:30 -0400)] 

9 days ago(no commit message)
kaleb [Sun, 25 Sep 2022 02:29:05 +0000 (22:29 -0400)] 

10 days ago(no commit message)
Test [Fri, 23 Sep 2022 19:40:24 +0000 (15:40 -0400)] 

5 months ago(no commit message)
kaleb [Wed, 6 Apr 2022 14:08:17 +0000 (10:08 -0400)] 

5 months agoOverride ikiwiki's default author email formatting
Kaleb Hornsby [Wed, 6 Apr 2022 02:42:11 +0000 (22:42 -0400)] 
Override ikiwiki's default author email formatting

5 months ago(no commit message)
kaleb [Tue, 5 Apr 2022 19:28:03 +0000 (15:28 -0400)] 

5 months ago(no commit message)
kaleb [Tue, 5 Apr 2022 19:27:01 +0000 (15:27 -0400)] 

5 months ago(no commit message)
kaleb [Tue, 5 Apr 2022 19:23:59 +0000 (15:23 -0400)] 

5 months ago(no commit message)
kaleb [Tue, 5 Apr 2022 19:18:47 +0000 (15:18 -0400)] 

5 months ago(no commit message)
kaleb [Tue, 5 Apr 2022 19:14:54 +0000 (15:14 -0400)] 

5 months ago(no commit message)
kaleb [Tue, 5 Apr 2022 19:01:10 +0000 (15:01 -0400)] 

5 months agoman: uri did not work, made anchor w/ no href
kaleb [Tue, 5 Apr 2022 17:59:23 +0000 (13:59 -0400)] 
man: uri did not work, made anchor w/ no href

This reverts commit bbd3058c0071ba7ca8d6c7754a2bd2cd5b89492d

5 months ago(no commit message)
wiki-admin [Tue, 5 Apr 2022 17:50:38 +0000 (13:50 -0400)] 

5 months agoadd WikiMedia shortname shortcuts
wiki-admin [Tue, 5 Apr 2022 17:44:30 +0000 (13:44 -0400)] 
add WikiMedia shortname shortcuts

5 months ago(no commit message)
wiki-admin [Tue, 5 Apr 2022 17:02:36 +0000 (13:02 -0400)] 

6 months agoTesting editing
wiki-admin [Mon, 4 Apr 2022 16:24:16 +0000 (12:24 -0400)] 
Testing editing

6 months agoinitial commit
IkiWiki [Mon, 4 Apr 2022 16:01:52 +0000 (12:01 -0400)] 
initial commit